Which universities of applied sciences (HBO) participate?

Universities of applied sciences (HBO) affiliated with the Netherlands Association of Universities of Applied Sciences (Vereniging Hogescholen) participate in the Easy Access agreement (HBO). This is a total of 36 government-funded Dutch institutions:

Aeres Hogeschool

Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten

ArtEZ Hogeschool voor de Kunsten

Avans Hogeschool

Breda University of Applied Sciences

Christelijke Hogeschool Ede

Codarts Rotterdam

De Haagse Hogeschool

Design Academy Eindhoven

Driestar hogeschool

Fontys Hogescholen

Gerrit Rietveld Academie

HAN University of Applied Sciences

Hanzehogeschool Groningen

HAS Hogeschool

Hogeschool de Kempel

Hogeschool der Kunsten Den Haag

Hogeschool Inholland

Hogeschool iPabo

Hogeschool KPZ

Hogeschool Leiden

Hogeschool Rotterdam

Hogeschool Utrecht

Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Hogeschool Viaa

Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht

Hotelschool The Hague

HZ University of Applied Sciences

Iselinge Hogeschool

Marnix Academie

NHL Stenden Hogeschool


Thomas More Hogeschool

Van Hall Larenstein University of Applied Sciences


Zuyd Hogeschool

Print deze pagina