Which universities participate?

Universities affiliated with the Universities of the Netherlands (Universiteiten van Nederland, UNL) participate in the Easy Access agreement 2023 (WO). This is a total of 14 government-funded Dutch institutions:

Delft University of Technology

Eindhoven University of Technology

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Leiden University

Maastricht University

Open University

Radboud University

Tilburg University

University of Groningen

University of Twente

University van Amsterdam

Utrecht University

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Wageningen University


Print deze pagina